ブランデンブルク協奏曲(全曲) / バッハ=ストラダル ピアノ独奏用

「いくつもの楽器による協奏曲集」(Concerts avec plusieurs instruments)という原題のとおり独奏楽器もアンサンブル編成も多彩かつ豊富なため、ピアノ独奏用編曲は厳しいのだが・・・ 「ブランデンブルク協奏曲」全6曲をピアノ独奏用に編曲したストラダル。彼の編曲における特徴として、可能な限り原曲の音を拾うために多声部進行が多くなることと、過剰なまでの左手の増強がある。2オクターブ以上のアルペッジョ、通奏低音のほぼ全てがオクターブであり、そのまま16分音符の速い走句へとなだれ込む個所が随所にある。適正速度での演奏自体に違和感があるというのも変な話だが、楽譜に忠実であればこのようなことになるし、楽譜が演奏者に親切であるかは、また別の問題だ。ストラダルは「クラヴィア協奏曲」(1番、5番)とオルガン協奏曲もピアノ独奏用に編曲している。 ナナサコフの11枚目となる本盤、ヴァーチャル・ピアニストの演奏をお楽しみ頂きたい。

A. Stradal arranged all six pieces in the Brandenburgische Konzerte for piano. The particular characteristics of his arrangement are the increase in multiple voice assembly used to pick up the original melody as much as possible and the almost excessive increase in notes for the left-hand part. It is for this reason that, even if it is possible to play them, strangely,

whoever listens to them will feel uncomfortable when they are played at the appropriate tempo. And if they are played faithful to the score, they will become like the Nanasakov performance. It’s a different question whether the score is kind to the musician or not. I hope you will enjoy the Virtual Pianist performance.


1. Brandenburg Concerto No.1, 1st. movement, Allegro molto moderato
2. No.1, 2nd. movement, Adagio.
3. No.1, 3rd. movement, Allegro
4. No.1, 4th. movement, Menuetto
5. Brandenburg Concerto No.2, 1st. movement, Allegro maestoso
6. No.2, 2nd. movement, Andante
7. No.2, 3rd. movement, Allegro
8. Brandenburg Concerto No.3, 1st. movement, Allegro molto moderato
9. No.3, 2nd. movement, Adagio
10. No.3, 3rd. movement, Allegro
11. Brandenburg Concerto No.4, 1st. movement, Allegro
12. No.4, 2nd. movement, Andante
13. No.4, 3rd. movement, Presto
14. Brandenburg Concerto No.5, 1st. movement, Allegro
15. No.5, 2nd. movement, Affetuoso
16. No.5, 3rd. movement, Allegro


17. Brandenburg Concerto No.6, 1st. movement, Allegro moderato
18. No.6, 2nd. movement, Adagio ma non tanto
19. No.6, 3rd. movement, Allegro
20. Klavier Concerto No.1 D-moll, 1st. movement, Allegro moderato
21. No.1 D-moll, 2nd. movement, Adagio
22. No.1 D-moll, 3rd. movement, Allegro
23. Klavier Concerto No.5 F-moll, 1st. movement, Andante
24. No.5 F-moll, 2nd. movement, Largo
25. No.5 F-moll, 3rd. movement, Allegro
26. Organ Concerto No.2 A-moll, 1st. movemento, Allegro moderato
27. No.2 A-moll, 2nd. movemento, Adagio
28. No.2 A-moll, 3rd. movemento, Allegro
29. Organ Concerto No.4 C-dur, Allegro molto maestoso
30. Organ Concerto No.5 D-moll, Maestoso e pesante- Grave- Cadenza
31. No.5 D-moll, Fuga
32. No.5 D-moll, Largo
33. No.5 D-moll, Finale

Pease listen audio samples