Final Fantasy Piano Collection 1


  • english description

    I tried to see how I could reproduce "Final Fantasy" with a single piano. Some may criticize that a pianist cannot play this way, but if, for example, three pianists can play it, that is a matter of choice on the part of the performers, not of this recording. I hope you will enjoy this recording as an extended performance expression of a single piano.

Final Fantasy Piano Collection 1

JNCD-FF01 Track List

  1. FF3(14) Memory of the Wind 2分58秒
    「風の追憶 ~悠久の風伝説~」

  2. FF4 07 Main Theme 3分36秒

  3. FF4 13 Battle 2 2分36秒

  4. FF4 Theme of Love 3分56秒
    「愛のテーマ 」

  5. FF5 ahead on our way 2分28秒
    「ファイナルファンタジーⅤ メインテーマ」

  6. FF5 Battle at the Big Bridge 2分39秒

  7. FF5 decisive battle 3分31秒

  8. FF6 Searching for Friends 3分7秒

  9. FF7 Aerith's Theme 4分31秒

  10. FF7 One Winged Angel 6分2秒
    「再臨:片翼の天使 ~Advent: One Winged Angel~ 」

  11. FF7 Those Who Fight Further 5分38秒

  12. FF7 Those Who Fight 3分3秒

  13. FF8 Force your way 3分47秒
    「Force Your Way 」

  14. FF8 The Extreme 6分2秒
    「The Extreme」

  15. FF9 boss battle 2 3分52秒
    「ファイナルファンタジーIX バトル2」

  16. FF10 seamore battle 5分29秒

  17. FF13 Blinded by Light 3分38秒
    「Blinded By Light 閃光 」

  18. FF13 promise~Sunleth waterscape 5分38秒
    「誓い ~サンレス水郷~」

  19. FF13 Giant Impact 4分39秒
    「Giant Impact」